It is currently Mon Feb 19, 2018 8:38 am


Phantasia is the Imprint for lovers of Fantasy, whether it be Epic, High, Heroic or anything in between. Phantasia seeks to find and publish the kind of Fantasy works which not only ask questions and entertain, but which also approach storytelling and the tropes of the genre in different and innovative ways. With two authors already blazing a path and a third set to explode onto the scene in 2017, Phantasia will steadily become the go-to imprint for quality, memorable works of Fantasy.
  • Forum
    Last post
  • No unread posts Dave de Burgh
    Dave de Burgh is the South African author of Betrayal's Shadow and the forthcoming Conviction's Pain, the first two novels in an Epic Fantasy trilogy exploring the levels and uses of power, the brittleness of politics, and the emotional prices people must pay to survive the conflicts pressed upon them.
    Topics: 2
    Posts: 2
    Last post by DavedeBurgh View the latest post
    Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:15 pm
  • No unread posts Martin Owton
    Martin Owton is the author of The Nandor Tales, Exile and Nandor, old-school S&S adventure novels, published by Phantasia. He has written many published short stories and is a long-time member of the London-based T-Party Writers. He has run writing workshops at UK conventions and was workshop co-ordinator for the 2014 World Science Fiction Convention in London. He is married and lives in Surrey, and in real life designs drugs for a major pharma company. His website is at
    Topics: 3
    Posts: 3
    Last post by Gary Compton View the latest post
    Wed Dec 21, 2016 10:50 pm
  • Stewart Hotston
    Stewart started writing in a fit of romance. Top tip – it worked. Having once, long ago, been a proper physicist and now working in finance, he tends to write speculatively - preferring to think about big issues and ordinary people. When he’s not writing he’s probably working in finance, hitting people with real actual swords or running. A Family War, the first part of the Oligarchy, is out now. The second book, A People's War is due out shortly.

    Dreams of Darkness, the first book of The Fox’s Hope trilogy will be published by TicketyBoo Press in 2017.
    Topics: 1
    Posts: 3
    Last post by stewarthotston View the latest post
    Wed Dec 21, 2016 12:09 pm

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest